Schoolbestuur

 

Leden

  • Geert Van Avermaet – voorzitter – g.vanavermaet@kohamme.be
  • Bart Van Hecke – secretaris – b.vanhecke@kohamme.be
  • Jean-Pierre De Schrijver – penningmeester – j.deschrijver@kohamme.be
  • Matthias Baert – m.baert@kohamme.be
  • Inge De Paepe – i.depaepe@kohamme.be
  • Geert Descamps – g.descamps@kohamme.be
  • Katrien Huysse – k.huysse@kohamme.be
  • Lieve Mets – l.mets@kohamme.be
  • Machteld Van den Bogaerd – m.vandenbogaerd@kohamme.be
  • Filip Roels – f.roels@kohamme.be